Teacher’s pet

Day 2 of my challenge to seduce the Russian speaking teacher and I am making some progress. He complimented me on my work during the class and smiled frequently at me when giving a demonstration. I have enrolled in an extra curricular class he will be teaching two evenings a week. When I mentioned it to him, he looked genuinely happy and told me (via the interpreter) that he was glad I would be joining the class. I am excited. I might also learn something in the process. An added bonus!

There is something so incredibly sexy about an authoritative figure, a teacher. I love to learn. Always have. I have very fond memories of my Philosophy teacher who took me to bed when I was still in high school. It was such a thrill and yes, I did learn a lot that night.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

