Gratuitous sex post

It was dark, the house was quiet. 4am and the bedroom a welcome end to a great night out. He slowly unzipped the back of my black dress, dropping it to the floor, my long pearl necklace falling across my breasts and dangling dangerously close to my sex. I unzipped his flies and his trousers joined my dress. The heat of his body was tangible in the cool night air. I sank softly to the bed, letting his hands push me back until my legs were open, ready to receive him.

He started by licking and flicking his tongue around my cunt, teasing, ever so slowly. The dark red sea engulfing me as I felt a sense of abandon.
As he lapped at my clitoris, he slid a finger into me, then two and yet another. I could feel my muscles tightening around him trying to hold on.

I reached down to find his cock and began to move my hand to the rythym of his tongue. He was excited, rock hard. Moving his head away and kneeling closer to the edge of the bed, he thrust it inside me, keeping his thumb massaging my clit. We moved together enjoying the wetness, heat, sensations.

Without warning he withdrew his cock and angled it further down, finding my anus. I could feel the tip of his cock pushing against me, seeking a new and forbidden path. The thrill of being fucked there was too irresistible and so I let him push, feeling the incredible tightness of him inside me. I felt like I was losing control and it felt amazing. He moved gently, timidly, finding the new rhythym. Once he was all the way inside he slipped two fingers into my cunt, filling me entirely. I could feel the rub of his cock against his fingers and saw he was close to coming. I slid one of my own fingers inside myself. I was wet. Incredibly wet. Our fingers slipped in and out together, heightening the tension and tightness for him. To feel so ‘full’ and have his hands bring me to climax is a feeling difficult to describe. We both came hard.And as he withdrew his cock from my ass I came again.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

